Testimonials

1 2 ... 54
riziel fernando
21 December 2023
Does not roll down and comfortable to wear.
Helpful?
0 0
Annette Harris
26 November 2023
I was pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and a quick delivery.
Helpful?
0 0
michael carino
25 November 2023
great buy
Helpful?
0 0
Natasha Lobo
22 November 2023
I bought this product and am very happy with the fit and quality.
Now I can confidently wear dresses without worrying about my figure.
Thank you mag...More
I bought this product and am very happy with the fit and quality.

Now I can confidently wear dresses without worrying about my figure.

Thank you magicfit
Helpful?
0 0
Belinda Byers
18 November 2023
Absolutely love this. And really comfortable. Will continue to use this brand.
Helpful?
0 0
Robert Muston
7 November 2023
Excellent product. It works just as promised. Highly recommended A+++++++
Helpful?
0 0
Kylie Baumgartner
1 November 2023
Have been using this for the last 2 yrs, originally purchased from another store at double the cost!! Happy to find it at magicfit for a discount, hig...More
Have been using this for the last 2 yrs, originally purchased from another store at double the cost!! Happy to find it at magicfit for a discount, highly recommend!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Kylie Baumgartner
1 November 2023
AMAZING!!!! Used to wear the zip latex waist trainer under clothing but this has definitely changed, super comfortable, just ordered another one in nu...More
AMAZING!!!! Used to wear the zip latex waist trainer under clothing but this has definitely changed, super comfortable, just ordered another one in nude!!!!
Helpful?
0 0
David Godbolt
24 October 2023
I choose 2XL do to muscular figure. Yes would recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
Danielle Henderson
2 October 2023
I bought a single item on sale.
Still received super fast express post delivery to a regional area, and completely free!
Plus the product itself is ...More
I bought a single item on sale.

Still received super fast express post delivery to a regional area, and completely free!

Plus the product itself is such excellent quality and absolutely lovely to wear.

Highly reccomend.
Helpful?
0 0
nfosita
28 September 2023
Worst customer service ever. Didnt send my item and havent replied in 2 weeks. Pathetic. Won't submit my review with one star. Scam kunts.
Helpful?
0 0
High Waist Tummy Control Waist Slimming Booty Leggings photo review
High Waist Tummy Control Waist Slimming Booty Leggings photo review
High Waist Tummy Control Waist Slimming Booty Leggings photo review
+1
Eastwood KellyAnn
10 September 2023
Live them 🥰 still getting use to having a slight wedgy lol
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 54
0

Your Cart is Empty

0